Skip to main content
402 Main Street, Box 6000, Melfort, SK, S0E 1A0| 1-306-752-5741| Toll Free: 1-888-752-5741 Utility links
North East School Division
Education in a culture of excellence
News Item

By-Election Results

March 09, 2021

NESD_Logo_Original transparent (original from Tech).PNG

Form CC

[Clause 139{1)(b) of the Act]

Declaration of Results


The following candidate has been elected for the Office of Board Member for the North East School Division No. 200 in the March 8th, 2021 By-election.


Sub-Division                          Candidate                  No. of Votes

Sub-Division No. 5           Tyson Waldner                       47              Elected            (New)

Sub-Division No. 5           Dale A. Wojciechowski          14


Number of rejected ballots except those on which no vote was made:     0

Number of ballots counted but objected to:                                                    0

Spoiled Ballots                                                                                                        3

Number of voters who voted as indicated on each Form Z

"Statement of Results"                                                                                         64


I declare that this is an accurate statement of the votes cast for the office of Board Member for the North East School Division No. 200.


Dated this 9th day of March 2021.


Tanya Biesenthal, Returning Officer