Skip to main content
402 Main Street, Box 6000, Melfort, SK, S0E 1A0| 1-306-752-5741| Toll Free: 1-888-752-5741 Utility links
North East School Division
Education in a culture of excellence
News Item

NESD Notice of Abandonment of Poll

October 09, 2020

NESD_Logo_Original transparent (original from Tech).PNG NOTICE OF ABANDONMENT OF POLL

North East School Division No. 200

Whereas a poll is not required pursuant to The Local Government Election Act, 2015 for the office of Board Member: North East School Division No. 200

Sub-Division No. 1 (1 Member)

Sub-Division No. 4 (1 Member)

Sub-Division No. 6 (1 Member)

Sub-Division No. 7 (1 Member) Town of Nipawin (1 Member at Large)

I hereby give public notice that no voting for the said office will take place and that the following persons are elected by acclamation.

Sub-Division No. 1: Kathrene Bank

Sub-Division No. 4: Kevin Graham

Sub-Division No. 6: Lori Kidney

Sub-Division No. 7: Ted Kwiatkowski

Town of Nipawin: Marla Walton

Dated at Melfort this 9th day of October, 2020.

Tanya Biesenthal, Returning Officer