Skip to main content
402 Main Street, Box 6000, Melfort, SK, S0E 1A0| 1-306-752-5741| Toll Free: 1-888-752-5741 Utility links
North East School Division
Education in a culture of excellence
2016 Nominees
Subdivision​Members Needed​Nominees​Profile
#1-​Hudson Bay1​​Linda Erickson1-Erickson Linda-Profile.pdf
​#2-Carrot River/White Fox/ Rural Nipawin ​1​Bob Gagné
​#3- Choiceland/Gronlid/Star City/Rural Melfort​1Luke Perkins
​#4-Naicam/Rural Tisdale​1​Lori Kidney4-Kidney, Lori-Profile.pdf
​#5-Arborfield/Bjorkdale/Porcupine Plain​1​Ted Kwiatkowski
​#6-Town of Tisdale​1​Richard Hildebrand

Town of Nipawin


Michael Botterill

Marla Walton

Nipawin-Botterill, Michael 1-profile.pdf

​City of Melfort


​Todd Goudy

Randy Ariss


Melfort-Ariss, Randy-Profile.pdf