Skip to main content
402 Main Street, Box 6000, Melfort, SK, S0E 1A0| 1-306-752-5741| Toll Free: 1-888-752-5741 Utility links
North East School Division
Education in a culture of excellence

North East School Division Board of Education


Linda Erickson 

Subdivision 1 - Hudson Bay


Bob Gagné

Subdivision 2 - White Fox & Carrot River

 Erickson, Linda- 2016 11.jpg

Gagne,Bob-2016 11.jpg

Luke Perkins (Board Chair)

Subdivision 3 - Star City, Gronlid and Choiceland

Lori Kidney

Subdivision 4 - Naicam, and Rural Tisdale

Perkins, Luke 2016 11.1.jpgKidney, Lori- 2016 11.jpg

Ted Kwiatkowski,

Subdivision 5 - Arborfield, Bjorkdale, Porcupine Plain

​​​Richard Hildebrand

Subdivision 6 - Tisdale Schools

Kwiatkowski, Ted-2016 11.jpgHildebrand, Richard-2016 11.1.jpg

Randy Ariss - City of Melfort

Todd Goudy - City Of Melfort

Ariss, Randy-2016 11.jpgGoudy, Todd-2016 11.jpg

Marla Walton - Vice Chair

 Town of Nipawin

Michael Botterill

Town of Nipawin Schools

Walton, Marla-2016 11.jpg

Botterill, Michael-2016 11.jpg



 2016 NESD Board group.JPG